

Identify Your Member on The Following Committees and Make Contact

Call to Share Your Support of SB666 and/or Schedule Appointments for March 11th

Appropriations Committee

<u>Committees - Appropriations Committee</u>

- Chair: Delegate Ben Barnes District 21 Prince George's and Anne Arundel Counties
 Members Delegate Ben Barnes
- Vice Chair: Delegate Mark S. Chang District 32 Anne Arundel County Members - Delegate Mark S. Chang
- Members:
 - Delegate Gabriel Acevero- District 39 Montgomery County Members - Delegate Gabriel Acevero
 - Delegate Barry S. Beauchamp- District 38B Wicomico County Members - Delegate Barry Beauchamp
 - Delegate Mark Edelson- District 46 Baltimore City Members - Delegate Mark Edelson
 - Delegate Catherine M. Forbes- District 43B Baltimore County Members - Delegate Catherine M. Forbes
 - Delegate Jefferson L. Ghrist- District 36 Kent, Queen Anne's, Cecil, and Caroline Counties
 Members Delegate Jefferson L. Ghrist
 - Delegate Kevin M. Harris- District 27A Charles and Prince George's Counties Members - Delegate Kevin M. Harris
 - Delegate Jim C. Hinebaugh, Jr.- District 1A Garrett and Allegany Counties
 Members Delegate Jim Hinebaugh, Jr.
 - Delegate Julian Ivey- District 47A Prince George's County Appoint Members - Delegate Julian Ivey
 - Delegate Dana C. Jones- District 30A Anne Arundel County Members - Delegate Dana Jones
 - Delegate Jazz M. Lewis- District 24Prince George's County Members - Delegate Jazz Lewis
 - Delegate Nino Mangione- District 42A Baltimore County Members - Delegate Nino Mangione
 - Delegate Aletheia R. McCaskill- District 44B Baltimore County
 Members Delegate Aletheia McCaskill
 - Delegate Susan K. McComas- District 34B Harford County Members - Delegate Susan K. McComas
 - Delegate Ric W. Metzgar- District 6 Baltimore County
 Members Delegate Ric Metzgar
 - Delegate Malcolm P. Ruff- District 41 Baltimore City
 Members Delegate Malcolm P. Ruff
 - Delegate Matthew J. Schindler- District 2B Washington County Members - Delegate Matthew J. Schindler
 - Delegate Emily K. Shetty- District 18 Montgomery County Members - Delegate Emily Shetty

- Delegate Stephanie M. Smith- District 45 Baltimore City Members - Delegate Stephanie Smith
- Delegate Jared Solomon- District 18 Montgomery County
 Members Delegate Jared Solomon
- Delegate Ryan S. Spiegel- District 17 Montgomery County Members - Delegate Ryan Spiegel
- Delegate Joshua J. Stonko- District 42C Carroll County <u>Members - Delegate Joshua J. Stonko</u>
- Delegate M. Courtney Watson- District 9B Howard County <u>Members - Delegate Courtney Watson</u>
- Delegate Sarah S. Wolek- District 16 Montgomery County Members - Delegate Sarah Wolek

Ways & Means Committee

Committees - Ways and Means Committee

- Chair: Delegate Vanessa E. Atterbeary- District 13 Howard County Members - Delegate Vanessa E. Atterbeary
- Vice Chair: Delegate Jheanelle K. Wilkins- District 20 Montgomery County Members - Delegate Jheanelle K. Wilkins
- Members:
 - Delegate Jason C. Buckel- District 1B Allegany County
 Members Delegate Jason C. Buckel
 - Delegate Eric D. Ebersole- District 44A Baltimore County Members - Delegate Eric Ebersole
 - Delegate Kristopher G. Fair- District 3 Frederick County
 Members Delegate Kris Fair
 - Delegate Jessica M. Feldmark- District 12A Howard County Members - Delegate Jessica Feldmark
 - Delegate Michael Griffith- District 35A Cecil and Harford Counties
 Members Delegate Mike Griffith
 - Delegate Wayne A. Hartman- District 38C Wicomico and Worcester Counties
 Members Delegate Wayne A. Hartman
 - Delegate Kevin B. Hornberger- District 35B Cecil County Members - Delegate Kevin B. Hornberger
 - Delegate Robert B. Long- District 6 Baltimore County
 Members Delegate Robert B. Long
 - Delegate April Fleming Miller- District 4 Frederick County Members - Delegate April Miller
 - Delegate Bernice D. Mireku-North- District 14 Montgomery County
 Members Delegate Bernice Mireku-North
 - Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr- District 17 Montgomery County
 Members Delegate Julie Palakovich Carr

- Delegate Edith J. Patterson- District 28 Charles County
 Members Delegate Edith J. Patterson
- Delegate Kent Roberson- District 25 Prince George's County
 Members Delegate Kent Roberson
- Delegate Denise Roberts- District 25 Prince George's County Members - Delegate Denise Roberts
- Delegate Joseph Vogel- District 17 Montgomery County <u>Members - Delegate Joe Vogel</u>
- Delegate Melissa R. Wells- District 40 Baltimore City
 Members Delegate Melissa Wells
- Delegate W. Gregory Wims- District 39 Montgomery County Members - Delegate Greg Wims
- Delegate Chao Wu- District 9A Howard and Montgomery Counties
 Members Delegate Chao Wu
- Delegate Caylin Young- District 45 Baltimore City
 Members Delegate Caylin Young

Budget and Taxation Committee:

Committees - Budget and Taxation Committee

- Chair: Senator Guy Guzzone- District 13 Howard County Members - Senator Guy Guzzone
- **Vice Chair:** Senator Jim Rosapepe- District 21 Prince George's and Anne Arundel Counties Members Senator Jim Rosapepe
- Members:
 - Senator John D. (Jack) Bailey- District 29 Calvert and St. Mary's Counties
 Members Senator Jack Bailey
 - Senator Joanne C. Benson- District 24 Prince George's County <u>Members - Senator Joanne C. Benson</u>
 - Senator Paul D. Corderman- District 2 Washington and Frederick Counties
 Members Senator Paul D. Corderman
 - Senator Shelly L. Hettleman- District 11 Baltimore County <u>Members - Senator Shelly Hettleman</u>
 - Senator Michael A. Jackson- District 27 Prince George's, Charles and Calvert Counties
 - Members Senator Michael A. Jackson
 - Senator J. B. Jennings- District 7 Baltimore and Harford Counties
 Members Senator J.B. Jennings
 - Senator Nancy J. King- District 39 Montgomery County Members - Senator Nancy J. King
 - Senator Cory V. McCray- District 45 Baltimore City <u>Members - Senator Cory V. McCray</u>

- Senator Johnny Ray Salling- District 6 Baltimore County <u>Members - Senator Johnny Ray Salling</u>
- Senator Karen Lewis Young- District 3 Frederick County <u>Members - Senator Karen Lewis Young</u>
- Senator Craig J. Zucker- District 14 Montgomery County <u>Members - Senator Craig J. Zucker</u>